Membership list last updated 20 June 2014.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Name (website link), area
Contact, telephone number
email address
Gender
Dance type(s)
Practice day
Alford Morris, Lincolnshire
Patrick Purves, 01507 605385
email: PPurves@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Sunday
Allington Morris, Lincolnshire
M. McKinlay, 07968 819636
email: bobmckinlay1@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Mummers
Thursday
Annie's Fantasies, Colchester
Annie Donaldson, 07734 406136
email: anniedon1@gmail.com
Mixed
Northwest
Sunday CO1 1UW
Anonymous Morris, Dorset
Judith Proctor, 01202 693039
email: Judith.Proctor@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Ar Bay Morris, Birmingham
Miss C E Bentley 07794 669140
email: bleubird@hotmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Saturday monthly
Ashwell Mummers, Hertfordshire
Ian Chandler, 01462 743091
email: ian.v.chandler@gmail.com
Mixed
Mumming
Wednesday(in season only)

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Bedcote Morris, West Midlands
Phil Watson, 01902 563126
email: philwatson5852@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Monday
Beorma Morris, Birmingham
Marcus Lean, 0121 414 4765
Beormamorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Wednesday B14 7SS
Billy No Mates Electric Morris, N. Somerset
Eddie Carter, 01275 872188
email: eddmundjc@gmail.com
Male/Mixed
Other
Variable
Black Brook, East Sussex
Dave Johns, 01273 472317
email: davethetrike@btinternet.com
Mixed Junior
Border, Cotswold
Thursday
Black Pig Border Morris, Derby
Gillian O’Hara, 07940 328169
email: blackpigborder@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Wednesday NG16 2RN
Bloodstone Border Morris, Isle of Wight
Lindsay McComb
email: linsch@iowasbestos.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Thursday PO33 4NU
Bodicote Morris (Rhubarb Fumble), Oxfordshire
David Morgan, 01295 811404
email: dndmorgan@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Alt. Wednesday Bodicote,Banbury
Boggart's Breakfast, Sheffield
Jenny Rist, 0114 249 4046
email: jenny_tys@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Monday S6 2HH
Bollin Morris, Cheshire
Bob Sweet, 07763 221950
email: bollinbob@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold
Monday
Bootleggers, North Lincs
Pam Cook, 01724 346382
email: pamcook70@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Wednesday DN16 2AJ
Borderline Morris, Oxfordshire
Jenny Newson, 07816 335972
email: jen@borderlinemorris.com
Mixed
Border
Wednesday
Braybrooke Morris Dancers, Leics
Pauline Dawes, 0116 240 2481
email: glenbrookmowsley@btinternet.com, braybrookemorris@blogspot.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Monday
Briggate Morris, Leeds
Cathy Smith, 0113 2507560
email: briggate@hotmail.co.uk
Female
North West
Monday Leeds
Bristol Jack in the Green, Bristol
Janet Rees, 0117 924 3953
email: reesusmonkey@hotmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Occasional
Bunnies From Hell, travelling
Kelvin Eady, 07931 743624
email: bunniesfromhell@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Occasional
Bury Fair Women's Morris, Suffolk
Samantha Bye, 07766 476469
email: buryfair@gmail.com
Female
Cotswold
Wednesday
Buxey Morris, Essex
Gary Bennet, 01621 840233/ 07957 991276
email: lezli1@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Various

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Caddington Blues, Bedfordshire
Bob Fitzsimmons, 01582 419793
email: bob.fitz@btinternet.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Thursday
Cadi Ha Morris, Bangor
Jan Hurst, 01286 830827
email: cadihamorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Thursday LL57 2EN
Castle Clog, Stourbridge
John Shirley
email: jshirley_bham@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Step Clog
Wednesday (fortnightly)
Chorlton Cloghoppers, Bolton
Gill Shiell, 01204 669311
email: j.g.shiell@btinternet.com
Mixed
Step Clog
Monday Timperley
Cinquefoil Rapper, Leicester
Natasha Woodward, 0116 2603338/07942 188956
Mixed
Rapper
Sunday LE4 8EE
Colne Valley Mummers, Huddersfield
Duggs Carre, 07973 961159
email: duggs.carre@gmail.com
Mixed
Mumming
3 x Sundays before Christmas
Crosskey Clog, Cambridgeshire
Pete Stafford-Honeyball, 01778 393507
email: pete.staffordhoneyball@o2.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Wednesday
Crown Rapper, Bolton
Gill Sheill, 01204 669311
email: j.g.shiell@btinternet.com
Mixed
Rapper
4th Mon./2nd Tues.
Cyprus Morris, Cyprus
Peter Baldwin, 00357 97722576
email: cyprusmorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Longsword, Northwest
Monday 10-12am
Devils Jumps Clog, Hants
Clare Mach, 023 9278 7478
email: clare.mach@gmail.com
Mixed
Step Clog
Thursday PO10 7DD
Dr Turberville's Morris, Somerset
Neil Cooper, 01466 242160
email: turbervilleinfo@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Tuesday TA12 6PB

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Earl of Stamford Morris, Warrington
Cindy Dunn, 01606 891145
email: cindy.dunn@talk21.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Other
Tuesday
Eken Morris, Sweden
Jan Ivarson, +46 8 649 42 07
email: jan.ivarson@telia.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Alt. Thursday
Ely & Littleport Riot, Cambridgeshire
Maggie Kent, 01353 615503
email: smockmill@ntlworld.com
Female
Border, Other
Friday
Eryri Morris, Gwynedd
Marion Gash, 01248 680949
email: mariongash@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Monday
Fenstanton Morris/Old Hunts Molly, Cambridgeshire
Penny Lury, 01366 500179
email: plury7@googlemail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday
Fiddlers Brook, Hertfordshire
Darayus Wadia, 01279 721847
email: dewadia@gmail.com
Mixed
North West, Border
Tuesday CM21 0LR
Fishbone Ash, E Sussex
Mary Phillips, 07973 671834
email: maryphillips77@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Wednesday Sept-Nov
Flash Company, Otley
Michael Ross, 01943 461684
email: bagman@flashco.net
Female
Border, Molly, Appalachian
Alt Sunday LS21 2ES
Fowler's Troop and Fowlers Molly Dancers, London
Sarah Crofts, 020 8851 4457
email: S.J.Crofts@gre.ac.uk
Mixed
Molly, Cotswold, Other
Occasional
Molly: Wed's in Nov. SE8 3JD
Fox's Morris, W.Mids
Martin De Vine, 01384 893800
email: m_de_vine@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Freaks in The Peaks, travelling
Dave Love, 01925 600411
email: glorishears@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Occasional
Gog Magog Molly, Cambridge
Gina Holland, 01223 830616
email: gina@biff.org.uk
Mixed
Molly
Tuesday
Golden Star Morris, Norfolk
John Dimascio, 01263 734640
email: goldenstarmorris@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Sunday
Granta Blue Morris, Cambridge
Paul Martin, 01487 840522
email: bagman@grantabluemorris.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday CB3 3DF
Guith Carnival Morris, Isle of Wight
Jill Hambley, 01983 240839
email: jillie@mymerrymead.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday Wootton Bridge

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Happenstance, Gloucestershire
Mary Jennings, 01242 603118
email: mary.jennings2010@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
Border, Mummers
Thursday
Harlequin Morris, (Travelling)
Craig Simmonds, 07539100444
email: craig.shrimp@googlemail.com


Heartsease & St Neots Sweeps and Milkmaids, Bedfordshire
Patti Pitt, 01234 376278
email: pattipitt6@aol.com
Female
North West, Other
Thursday
Hebden Bridge Hill Millies, W.Yorkshire
Emma Hall, 01422 648933
email: halls_of_fame@hotmail.com
Female
Cotswold
Thursdays
Heptonstall Pace Eggers, W.Yorkshire
David Burnop, 01422 846277
email: dburnop@me.com

Good Friday Mummers play
Thursdays in April
Hockham Clodhoppers, Norfolk
Chris Garrod, 01953 498447
email: chris@oaklands4.demon.co.uk
Mixed
Other
1st Monday in month
Holt Ridge Morris, N.Norfolk
Brian Antuar 01263 715762
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday
The Hotspots, Staffs
Lynn Evans, 07933 236785
email: l.evans781@talktalk.net
Female
Step Clog
WS13 8HT
Hunters Moon Morris, E.Sussex
Pip Faulkner, 01323 520440/ 07780 848462
email: forkinspooner@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Thursday Eastbourne
Illustrious Order of Fools and Beasts, Cornwall
Robert Chisman, 01503 272437
email: triggertrotter1@aol.com
Mixed
Other
Ivy Lane Morris, Chippenham
James Faulkner, 01249 652956
j.faulkner@ivylane.wilts.sch.uk
Mixed Junior
Border
Jersey Lilies, Jersey
Anne Southern, 01534 722373
email: anne.2southern@gmail.com
Female
North West, Clog, Border, Rapper
Wednesday
Jet Set, N. Yorkshire
Caryn Loftus, 01642 723137
email: alisonwalker_barnes@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Kenninghall Morris, Norfolk
email: please contact via web site
Mixed
Border
Thursday
King Stone Rapper, Oxon
Garry Gibbons, 01608 659750
email: garry.gibbons@btinternet.com
Mixed
Rapper, Mummers
Monday Chipping Norton
Kitchen Taps, W.Yorkshire
Janet Neve, 01943 511240
email: janetneve1@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalachian
Alt Saturdays
The Knights of King Ina, Somerset
Andrew Knight, 01943 01963 351 477
email: squire@koki.org.uk
Mixed
Cotswold Jigs
Thursday TA11 6PR

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Lady Bay Revellers, Nottinghamshire
Yvonne Walters, 0115 914 0904
email: yvonne@yvonnewalters.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday
Lagabag Morris, Suffolk
Pauline Smith, 01379 783016
email: alpdsmith@talktalk.net
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday IP6 0DF
Lepton Morris, Oxfordshire
Rob Harper 01235 766053
email: harperrob@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Molly
Thursday
Lobster Potties, Norfolk
Eileen Askham-Brown, 01263 837693 (website being upgraded)
email: lobsterpotties@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
North West, Cotswold, Other
Wednesday
Madcap Morris, Worcs
Mike Salter, 01684 565211
email: mike@castlesalter.co.uk
Mixed
Border, Cotswold, Molly, Mummers
Occasional
Maids of the Mill, Derbyshire
Joanne Morris, 07738 812173
email: mobilenanny@btinternet.com
Female
Other
Monday DE56 4BG
Milkmaid Molly, Suffolk
Gill Bosley, 01284 767476
email: thebosleys@talktalk.net
Mixed
Molly
Thur IP33 1PR
Milltown Cloggies, Lancashire
Janet Howard, 0161 494 0224
email: jp.howard04@ntlworld.com
Female
North West
Monday
Mind The Step, Urmston
Margaret Carroll, 07508 329764
email: carrollmargaret@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Sunday
Misfit Molly, Norfolk
Louise Sinclair, 01366 328422
email: hickathrift@gmail.com
Mixed
Molly
4th Thursday PE34 4HE
Morris Mynahs, Isle of Wight
Ann Stiles, 07815 889742
email: stiles.a@sky.com
Mixed Junior
North West, Border, Other
Thursday
Moseley Morris, Birmingham
Lorraine McGowan, 0121 442 6132
email: lindley.paul@tpsconsult.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Thursday
Mr Baker's Dozen, Isle of Wight
Steve Baker, 01983 730113/07866 360268
email: steve@goldenlands.org
Mixed
Border, Cotswold Various Others
Monday PO30 5BS
Mucky Mountains Morris, Merseyside
Helen Valentine, 07779 935190
email: valentinesfarm@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold
Thursday
Mud Molly Morris, Maldon
Gary Bennett, 01621 840233 /07957991276
email: lezli1@aol.com
Mixed
Molly
Sunday

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Nonesuch Morris, Bristol
Anna Smith, 07768 342256
email: nonesuchmorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday BS8 2SY
Old Town Twelves Plymouth
Alison Chapman, 01752 662002
email: alison.chapman525@gmail.com
Mixed
Border, Molly, Cotswold
Monday PL4 8EZ
Ouse Washes Molly, Norfolk
Alex Goodwin, 07930 271352
email: owmolly@gmail.com
Mixed
Molly
Monday
Oxford University Morris Men / The Ancient Men, Oxford
Gerard Robinson 07974 724603
emails: gerard.robinson@imsu.ox.ac.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Longsword
Wednesday OX2 6BN
Partridge Pluckers, Sussex
Judith Pamir 01403 790133/07860 246881
email: jpamir@aol.com
Mixed
Other
Occasional
Peaky Blinders Border Morris, Birmingham
Kathryn Knight, 07943 204612
email: peakyblinders@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
alt. Tuesdays
Phoenix Morris, Hertfordshire
Michael Stimpson, 01923 770425
email: stimpsonm@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday
Pig Dyke Molly, Peterborough
Tim Jenkins, 01733 844181
email: t.jenkins@open.ac.uk
Mixed
Molly, Other
Monday
Platypus Appalachian, Essex
Rosie Forth
email: rosie.forth@equifax.com
Mixed
Appalachian
Wednesday
Plymouth Maids, Devon
Shirley Ingram, 01752 407676
email: Shirley.v.ingram@btopenworld.com
Female
North West, Garland
Thursday

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Ragged Heroes Mummers, Bristol
For details:
please see Ragged Heroes page on Facebook
Mixed
Mummers
Occasional
Ragged Phoenix, Lewes E.Sussex
Dave Johns 01273 472317
email: raggedphoenix@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday BN20 9HT
Rag Morris, Bristol
Kate Hearn, 07817 222783
email: bag@ragmorris.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Mummers, Other
Thursday BS8 1LN
Ramrugge Clog Morris, Hertfordshire
Cherry and Derek Carter, 01438 724919
email: cherryandderek.carter@gmail.com
Mixed
North West
Wednesday SG4 7ET
Rattlejag Morris, North Notts.
Jayne Rose, 01522 703510
email: jayne@oldcobblers.co.uk
Mixed
Own style
Monday
Rattlejiggers, Retford, Notts
Mixed
Step
Tuesday DN22 6DF
Ravens of Shiptonthorpe, Shiptonthorpe, E Yorks
Alan Heaven, 01430 873347
email: ravens@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border, Molly, Longsword
Thursday
Restless Soles, Derby
Sara Rose, 07803 137354
email: sararose354@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalachian
Wednesday
Rhubarb Tarts, Wakefield
Liz Harwood, 01924 265229
email: harwoodliz@hotmail.com
Mixed
Molly
Sunday morning
Rockingham Rapper, Peterborough
Tom Sennett, 07901 754064
email: rockinghamrapper@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Rapper, Appalachian
Thursday PE7 1SA
Roll Back the Carpet, Bradford
Irene James, 01274 596413
email: james-irene@sky.com
Female
Appalachian, Other
Wednesday BD18 3JS
Rossendale Clog Heritage, Lancashire
Margaret Hargreaves, 01282 773103
email: mgillie8@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Step Clog
Thursday
Royal Liberty Morris (also on Facebook), Essex
Terry Wyatt, 01708 765708
email: terry.wyatt2@btopenworld.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Longsword, Mummers
Thursday RM11 1AX
Rumold Morris, Co Durham
Su Graves 01833 650096
email: su.graves@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Tuesday DL12 9EB
The Rumworth Morris of Bolton, Lancashire
Alison Whitaker 01942 816569
email: whitaker@bearon.org.uk
Male - North West
North:
1st Mon, 3rd Thur:Platt Bridge WN2 5JG
South:
2nd Wed Syon Lane TW7 5AU
Ryburn 3 Step [Senior and Junior sides], W.Yorkshire
Liz Cryer, 01422 647229
email: elizabeth.cryer@cht.nhs.uk
Mixed
Longsword, Rapper
Wednesday, Sunday

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Sanuki Morris, Kagawa-ken,Japan
Angela Fukutome, +81-87-876-2683
email: fukutome@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Fri, Sun
Seven Stars Sword and Step Dancers, Lancashire
Denise Bearon,
Mixed
Longsword, Step Clog, Rapper
Thursday Platt Bridge, Wigan
Sheffield Steel Rapper Sheffield
Female
Rapper
Sunday S3 8UB
Shinfield Shambles, Berkshire
Hilary Tindall, 0118 969 6926
email: Hilary.tindall@tiscali.co.uk
Female
Border
Monday
Silver Flame Rapper, South West
Jenny Davey, 07776 253434
email: silverflamerapper@hotmail.com
Female
Rapper
Occasional Weekends
Slubbing Billys, W.Yorks
Michelle Render, 01924 466807
email: bagmanbilly@gmail.com
Mixed
North West
Tuesday HD7 5DL
Soken Molly Gang, NE Essex
Malcolm Batty, 01255 851399
email: sbattybatty@btinternet.com
Mixed
Molly
various
Sowerby Bridge Rushbearing Association, Yorkshire
Alistair Baigent, 01422 351280
email: agbaigent@hotmail.com
Mixed
Other
Various
Staple Hill Morris, Bristol

email: vicki.kindred@southglos.gov.uk
Mixed Junior
North West
Monday
St Katharine's Morris, Northamptonshire
Keith Clements, 01933 359166
email: keith.clements1@ntlworld.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Other
Thursday
Steps in Time, Dorset
Penny-Jane Swift, 07988 908841 / 01747821365
email: info@stepsintime.org.uk
Mixed Junior
Various Other
Friday DT11 8PB
Steps This Way, Durham
Carol Attewell, 0191 415 3506
email: carolaattewell@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalacian
Monday DH2 3PF
Styx of Stroud, Miserden
Gary Kelly, 01453 882860
email: clee915@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Tuesday GL6 7ER
Sullivan's Sword, Nottingham
Tim Clarke, 07582 745081
email: tisrclarke@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
Longsword
Tuesday
Swanmore Primary School Morris, Southampton
Andy Miller, 01489 892743
email: andy@doneath.fmail.co.uk
Mixed Junior
Cotswold, Border
Friday SO32 2PA

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Taff Rapper, Undy
Edwin Dyson, 07790 578605
email: evd1974@hotmail.com
Male
Rapper
Thursday(Cardiff @ CF10 1GL )
Tap & Sync, Peterborough
Pam Russell, 01832 273030
email: pamelajane.russell@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalachian, Other
Wednesday Oundle
Tatterfoals Morris, Lincolnshire
Pam Cook, 01724 346382
email: pamcook70@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Thursday
Thakeham Morris, West Sussex
Tim Everett
email: tim@23across.co.uk>
Male
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday
Thieving Magpie, W. Yorkshire
Helen Armitage, 01274 682717
email: thievingmagpiemarsden@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Monday HD7 6DJ
Tollerton Ploughboys, Nottinghamshire
Barry Roland, 07803 125353
email: barryroland@hotmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border and Mummers
Tower Ravens, London
Rachel Sheridan, 07910 836480
email: info@towerravens.org.uk
Female
Rapper
Monday EC3V 9DS
Tyne Bridge Morris, Newcastle upon Tyne
Jenny Johnson, 07792 411002
email: thebagman@tynebridgemorris.org.uk
Female
Garland, North West, Other
Thursday NE6 5DY
Tywardreath Morris, Cornwall
Lyn Thomas, 01726 851059
email: TywardreathMorris@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday Tywardreath
Well Heeled, Bakewell
Jude Brown, 01629 815469
email: jude.brown4@live.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Thursday DE45 1EB
Wharfedale Wayzgoose, W.Yorkshire
Malcolm Hills, 07918 611614
email: bagman@wharfedale-wayzgoose.co.uk
Mixed
Border, Molly
Tuesday LS21 1HB
White Horse Morris, Wiltshire
Mike Dixon, 01985 248350
email: bagman@whitehorsemorris.org.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday
Whitethorn Morris, Middx
Sue Pearse, 01908 613644
email: suepearse@hotmail.com
Female
Northwest
Thursday
Wicket Brood Border Morris, Herts
Geoff Simmonds, 01442 833649
email: geoffsimmonds@btopenworld.com
Mixed
Border
Tuesday
Woad Works Morris, Northamptonshire
Lynn Nikel, 07801 862454
email: woadworksbagman@gmail.com
Mixed
Border, Molly
Monday
Wolf Moon Border Morris, Bewdley
Clive Carter 01299 403999/ 07513 588941
clivemcarter@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Kemsey Parish Hall WR5 3JF Tuesdays 8-10pm
WTF Border Morris, Ossett, W Yorks
Catherine Wilson 07724 697035
catherineandmary@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Sunday HD7 5UA
Yorkshire Coast Morris, Scarborough
Adrian Jenkins, 07828 826865
email: adijay@tesco.net
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Thursday East Sandgate
Young Miscellany Folk Dance Group, Hertfordshire
Lynda Swaine, 01707 324413
email: lynda.swaine@btinternet.com
Mixed Junior
Northwest, Border, Other
Sunday, Harpenden