Membership list last updated 18th January 2015.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Name (website link), area
Contact, telephone number
email address
Gender
Dance type(s)
Practice day
Alford Morris, Lincolnshire
Patrick Purves, 01507 605385
email: PPurves@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Sunday
Allington Morris, Lincolnshire
M. McKinlay, 01400 281671
email: bobmckinlay1@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Mummers
Thursday NG32 2DZ
Annie's Fantasies, Colchester
Ian Parker, 01206 577222
email: linda.mahondaly@doctors.org.uk
Mixed
Northwest
Sunday CO1 2PQ
Anonymous Morris, Dorset
Judith Proctor, 01202 693039
email: Judith.Proctor@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Ashwell Mummers, Hertfordshire
Ian Chandler, 01462 743091
email: ian.v.chandler@gmail.com
Mixed
Mumming
Wednesday(in season only) SG7 5NP

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Bedcote Morris, West Midlands
Elaine Cartwright, 01384 376072
email: squire@bedcote.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Thursday DY8 3YG
Beorma Morris, Birmingham
Tony Roberts, 07751186732
Beormamorris@gmail.com, tonybrum6@blueyonder.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Wednesday B14 7SS
Billy No Mates Electric Morris, N. Somerset
Eddie Carter, 01275 872188
email: eddmundjc@gmail.com
Male/Mixed
Other
Variable
Birmingham Rapper, Birmingham
Brian Eastwood, 07745 879609
email: chicken.farmer@virgin.net
Mixed
Rapper
Tuesday B5 5LG
Black Brook, East Sussex
Dave Johns, 01273 472317
email: blackbrookmorris@gmail.com
Mixed Junior
Border, Cotswold
Monday, School members only
Black Pig Border Morris, Derby
Phill Hallam, 07914 671264
email: blackpigborder@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Wednesday NG16 2RN
Black Powder Morris, East Sussex
Roy Clay, 07703 135588
email: roy.clay3@virgin.net
Mixed
Border
Tuesday Malling
Bloodstone Border Morris, Isle of Wight
Lindsay McComb
email: linsch@iowasbestos.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Thursday PO33 4NW
Bodicote Morris (Rhubarb Fumble), Oxfordshire
David Morgan, 01295 811404
email: dndmorgan@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Alt. Wednesday OX15 4BN
Boggart's Breakfast, Sheffield
Mixed
Border
Bollin Morris, Cheshire
Bob Sweet, 07763 221950
email: bob.sweet@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold
Monday
Bootleggers, North Lincs
Pam Cook, 01724 346382
email: pamcook70@tiscali.co.uk
Female
Appalachian
Wednesday DN16 2AJ
Borderline Morris, Oxfordshire
Jenny Cox, 07816 335972
email: jen@bunkfest.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Wednesday
Braybrooke Morris Dancers, Leics
Pauline Dawes, 0116 240 2481
email: glenbrookmowsley@btinternet.com, braybrookemorris@blogspot.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Monday
Briggate Morris, Leeds
Katie Baldwinson, 07890754115
email: briggate@hotmail.co.uk
Female
North West
Monday LS18 4AP
Bristol Jack in the Green, Bristol
Janet Rees, 0117 924 3953
email: reesusmonkey@hotmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Occasional BS7 9RE
Bunnies From Hell, travelling
Chris Hall, 01373 832558
email: bunniesfromhell@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Occasional
Bury Fair Women's Morris, Suffolk
Linda Moden, 01284 702967
email: linda_moden@yahoo.co.uk
Female
Cotswold
Wednesday
Buxey Morris, Essex
Gary Bennet, 07957 991276
email: lezli1@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Various

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Caddington Blues, Bedfordshire
Bob Fitzsimmons, 01582 419793
email: bob.fitz@btinternet.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Thursday
Cadi Ha Morris, Bangor
Jan Hurst, 01286 830827
email: cadihamorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Thursday LL57 2EN
Castle Clog, Stourbridge
John Shirley
email: jshirley_bham@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Step Clog
Wednesday (fortnightly)
Chorlton Cloghoppers, Bolton
Gill Shiell, 01204 669311
email: j.g.shiell@btinternet.com
Mixed
Step Clog
Monday Timperley
Colne Valley Mummers, Huddersfield
Duggs Carre, 07973 961159
email: duggs.carre@gmail.com
Mixed
Mumming
3 x Sundays before Christmas
Crosskey Clog, Cambridgeshire
Pete Stafford-Honeyball, 01778 393507
email: pete.staffordhoneyball@o2.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Wednesday PE6 7QW
Crown Rapper, Bolton
Gill Sheill, 01204 669311
email: j.g.shiell@btinternet.com
Mixed
Rapper
4th Mon./2nd Tues.
Devils Jumps Clog, Hants
Clare Mach, 02392 571946
email: clare.mach@gmail.com
Mixed
Step Clog
Thursday PO10 7DD
Dr Turberville's Morris, Somerset
Neil Cooper, 01460 242160
email: nelliecooper18@sky.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Tuesday TA12 6PB

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Earl of Stamford Morris, Warrington
Cindy Dunn, 01606 891145
email: cindy.dunn@talk21.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Mummers
Tuesday WA4 6TZ
Eken Morris, Sweden
Jan Ivarson, +46 8 649 42 07
email: jan.ivarson@telia.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Alt. Thursday
Ely & Littleport Riot, Cambridgeshire
Maggie Kent, 01353 615503
email: smockmill@ntlworld.com
Female
Border, Other
Friday
Enigma Morris, Somerset
Linda Tunbridge, 01460 249724
email: lin_tunbridge@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border,
Monday
Eryri Morris, Gwynedd
Marion Gash, 01248 680949
email: mariongash@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Monday
Fenstanton Morris/Old Hunts Molly, Cambridgeshire
Penny James, 01480 466448
email: fenstantonbag@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday
Fiddlers Brook, Hertfordshire
Gill Munro, 01279 723707
email: neilandgillmunro@aol.com
Mixed
North West, Border
Tuesday CM21 0LR
Fishbone Ash, E Sussex
Mary Phillips, 01424 714706
email: maryphillips77@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Wednesday Sept-Nov
Flash Company, Otley
Michael Ross, 01943 461684
email: bagman@flashco.net
Mixed
Border, Molly, Appalachian
Alt Sunday LS21 2ES
Fowler's Troop and Fowlers Molly Dancers, London
Sarah Crofts, 020 8851 4457
email: S.J.Crofts@gre.ac.uk
Mixed
Molly, Cotswold, Other
Occasional
Molly: Wed's in Nov. SE8 3JD
Fox's Morris, W.Mids
Peter Biggs, 01562 851047
email: peter@biggsies.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Freaks in The Peaks, travelling
Dave Love, 01925 600411
email: freaks@freaksinthepeaks.com
Mixed
Border
Occasional
Gog Magog Molly, Cambridge
Jonathan Sanvoisin, 07884 010426
email: molly@cusu.cam.ac.uk
Mixed
Molly
Tuesday
Golden Star Morris, Norfolk
Amanda Frost, 07963 008088
email: goldenstarmorris@googlemail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Sunday
Granta Blue Morris, Cambridge
Paul Martin, 01487 840522
email: bagman@grantabluemorris.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday CB3 3DF
Guith Carnival Morris, Isle of Wight
Jill Hambley, 01983 240839
email: jillie@mymerrymead.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday Wootton Bridge

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Happenstance, Gloucestershire
Janet Bell, 01242 604000
email: janetmarybell@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border, Mummers
Thursday
Harlequin Morris, (Travelling)
Craig Simmonds, 07539100444
email: harlequinmorrisdancers@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Occasional


Heartsease & St Neots Sweeps and Milkmaids, Bedfordshire
Patti Pitt, 01234 376278
email: pattipitt6@aol.com
Female/Mixed
North West, Other
Thursday PE19 1TD
Hebden Bridge Hill Millies, W.Yorkshire
Emma Hall, 01422 648933
email: halls_of_fame@hotmail.com
Female
Cotswold
Thursdays
Heptonstall Pace Eggers, W.Yorkshire
David Burnop, 01422 846277
email: dburnop@me.com

Good Friday Mummers play
Thursdays in April
Holt Ridge Morris, N.Norfolk
Brian Antuar 01263 715762
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday NR11 6NF
Hunters Moon Morris, E.Sussex
Christine Faulkner, 01323 520440/ 07867 573411
email: huntersmoonmorrischristine2011@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Thursday BN23 7SL
Illustrious Order of Fools and Beasts, Cornwall
Robert Chisman, 07970 063922
email: triggertrotter1@aol.com
Mixed
Other
Itchy Feet, Stourbridge
Stan Penman, 01562 884469
stan-penman@blueyonder.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Monday DY8 3YG
Jersey Lilies, Jersey
Anne Southern, 01534 722373
email: anne2southern@gmail.com
Female
North West, Clog, Border, Rapper
Wednesday
Jet Set, N. Yorkshire
Caryn Loftus, 01642 723137
email: alisonwalker_barnes@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border
Thursday TS14 6BA
Kenninghall Morris, Norfolk
email: peter@pozitive.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Thursday
Kitchen Taps, W.Yorkshire
Janet Neve, 01943 511240
email: janetneve1@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalachian
Sunday Otley
The Knights of King Ina, Somerset
Andrew Knight, 01458 223300
email: squire@koki.org.uk
Mixed
Cotswold Jigs
Thursday TA11 6PR

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Lady Bay Revellers, Nottinghamshire
Yvonne Walters, 0115 914 0904
email: yvonne@yvonnewalters.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday
Lagabag Morris, Suffolk
Pauline Smith, 01379 783016
email: bagman@lagabagmorris.org.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Monday IP6 0DF
Leeding Edge, Leeds
Mixed
Rapper
Wednesday
Lepton Morris, Oxfordshire
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Molly
Thursday OX11 0QX
Lobster Potties, Norfolk
Eileen Askham-Brown, 01263 837693 (website being upgraded)
email: lobsterpotties@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
North West, Cotswold, Other
Wednesday
Locksided Rapper, Bristol
Sam Ross, 01761 470690
email: squire@locksided.org.uk
Mixed
Rapper
Tuesday BS5 6PY
Madcap Morris, Worcs
Mike Salter, 01684 565211
email: mike@castlesalter.co.uk
Mixed
Border, Cotswold, Molly, Mummers
Occasional
Maids of the Mill, Derbyshire
Joanne Morris, 07738 812173
email: mobilenanny@btinternet.com
Female
Other
Monday/Tuesday Milford
Mayhem Border Morris, Wellington
Jenny Francis, 07786127740
email: mayhembordermorrisuk@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Wednesday TA21 8HN
Mercia Morris, Stafford
Sue Bell, 01782 791673
email: suebell28@aol.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold, Molly
Thur ST15 0AA
Milkmaid Molly, Suffolk
Gill Bosley, 01284 767476
email: thebosleys@talktalk.net
Mixed
Molly
Alternating Thursdays IP33 1PR
Milltown Cloggies, Lancashire
Janet Howard, 0161 494 0224
email: janethoward0058@gmail.com
Female
North West
Monday SK15 1TN
Mind The Step, Urmston
Margaret Carroll, 07508 329764
email: carrollmargaret@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Sunday
Misfit Molly, Norfolk
Louise Sinclair, 01366 328422
email: hickathrift@gmail.com
Mixed
Molly
Thursday PE34 4HE
Morris Mynahs, Isle of Wight
Ann Stiles, 07815 889742
email: stiles.a@sky.com
Mixed Junior
North West, Border, Other
Thursday
Moseley Morris, Birmingham
Lorraine McGowan, 0121 442 6132
email: lindley.paul@tpsconsult.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Thursday
Mr Baker's Dozen, Isle of Wight
Steve Baker, 01983 730113/07866 360268
email: steve@goldenlands.org
Mixed
Border, Cotswold Various Others
Monday PO30 5BS
Mucky Mountains Morris, Merseyside
Helen Valentine, 07507841450
email: valentinefarm@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold
Thursday WA10 6SX
Mud Molly Morris, Maldon
Gary Bennett, 07957991276
email: lezli1@aol.com
Mixed
Molly
Varies Malden

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Nonesuch Morris, Bristol
Anna Smith, 07768 342256
email: nonesuchmorris@gmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday BS8 2SY
Old School Rapper Suffolk
Judy Andrews, 01379 384207
email: judy@shivs.co.uk
Mixed
Rapper, Cotswold, Step Clog
Tuesday IP21 5DY
Old Town Twelves Plymouth
Steve Mason, 07717 949978
email: stevioni@gmail.com
Mixed
Border, Molly, Cotswold
Monday PL4 8EZ
Ouse Washes Molly, Norfolk
Alex Goodwin, 07930 271352
email: owmolly@gmail.com
Mixed
Molly
Monday
Oxford University Morris Men / The Ancient Men, Oxford
Gerard Robinson 01869 338553
emails: gerard.robinson@imsu.ox.ac.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Longsword, Mummers
Wednesday OX2 6BN
Partridge Pluckers, Sussex
Judith Pamir 01903 249683
email: jpamir@aol.com
Mixed
Other
Occasional
Phoenix Morris, Hertfordshire
Michael Stimpson, 01923 770425
email: stimpsonm@aol.com
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday WD3 1BN
Pig Dyke Molly, Peterborough
Tony Forster, 01733 345883
email: jantony@waitrose.com
Mixed
Molly, Other
Monday PE1 2QA
Platypus Appalachian, Essex
Rosie Forth, 01206 545805
email: rosie.forth@sky.com
Female
Appalachian
Wednesday CO2 8BE
Plymouth Maids, Devon
Sue Hawes, 01752 345054
email: suehawes201@gmail.com
Female
North West, Garland
Thursday PL2 3BZ

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Ragged Heroes Mummers, Bristol
For details:
please see Ragged Heroes page on Facebook
Mixed
Mummers
Occasional
Ragged Phoenix, Lewes E.Sussex
Kevin Lane, 01323 501944
email: kevin.n.lane@tesco.net
Mixed
Border
Thursday Various
Rag Morris, Bristol
Tony Hearn, 07817 732792
email: bag@ragmorris.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Mummers, Other
Thursday BS8 1LN
Ramrugge Clog Morris, Hertfordshire
Cherry and Derek Carter, 01438 724919
email: cherryandderek.carter@gmail.com
Mixed
North West
Wednesday SG4 7HA
Rattlejag Morris, North Notts.
Jayne Rose, 01522 703510
email: jayne@oldcobblers.co.uk
Mixed
Own style
Monday
Ravens Morris, Shiptonthorpe, E Yorks
Alan Heaven, 01430 873347
email: ravens@hotmail.com
Mixed
Border, Molly, Longsword
Wednesday
Restless Soles, Derby
Judy Roberts, 01332 760460
email: judy.mroberts@btinternet.com
Mixed
Appalachian
Monday DE23 8YB
Rhubarb Tarts, Wakefield
Liz Harwood, 07904 519699
email: harwoodliz@hotmail.com
Mixed
Molly
Sunday morning
Rockingham Rapper, Peterborough
Tom Sennett, 07901 754064
email: rockinghamrapper@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Rapper, Appalachian
Thursday PE7 1SA
Roll Back the Carpet, Bradford
Irene James, 01274 596413
email: james-irene@sky.com
Female
Appalachian, Other
Wednesday BD18 3JS
Rossendale Clog Heritage, Lancashire
Margaret Hargreaves, 01282 773103
email: mgillie8@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Step Clog
Thursday BB4 7LG
Royal Liberty Morris (also on Facebook), Essex
Terry Wyatt, 01708 765708
email: terry.wyatt2@btopenworld.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border, Longsword, Mummers
Thursday RM11 1AX
Rumold Morris, Co Durham
Su Graves 01833 650096
email: su.graves@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Tuesday DL12 9EB
The Rumworth Morris of Bolton, Lancashire
Alison Whitaker 01942 816569
email: whitaker@bearon.org.uk
Male - North West
North:
1st and 3rd Thursday WN2 5JE
Ryburn 3 Step [Senior and Junior sides], W.Yorkshire
Liz Cryer, 01422 647229
email: lizandcolin@hotmail.com
Mixed
Longsword
Wednesday HX6 4EB

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Seven Stars Sword and Step Dancers, Lancashire
Michael Jackson,
email: michael.jackson@chorley.gov.uk
Mixed
Longsword, Step Clog, Rapper
Thursday Platt Bridge, Wigan
Sheffield Steel Rapper Sheffield
Female
Rapper
Sunday S3 8UB
Shinfield Shambles, Berkshire
Hilary Tindall, 0118 969 6926
email: Hilary.tindall@tiscali.co.uk
Female
Border
Monday
Silver Flame Rapper, South West
Ioan McAvoy,
email: silverflamerapper@hotmail.com
Female
Rapper
Occasional Weekends
Slubbing Billys, W.Yorks
Michelle Render, 01924 466807
email: bagmanbilly@gmail.com
Mixed
North West
Tuesday HD7 5DL
Soken Molly Gang, NE Essex
Malcolm Batty, 01255 851399
email: sbattybatty@btinternet.com
Mixed
Molly
various
Sowerby Bridge Rushbearing Association, Yorkshire
Alistair Baigent, 07790 907811
email: agbaigent@hotmail.com
Mixed
Other
Various
St Katharine's Morris, Northamptonshire
Keith Clements, 01933 359166
email: keith.clements1@ntlworld.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Other
Thursday
Steps in Time, Dorset
Penny-Jane Swift, 01747821365
email: info@stepsintime.org.uk
Mixed Junior
Various Other
Friday DT11 8PB
Step This Way, Durham
Carol Attewell, 0191 415 3506
email: carolaattewell@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalacian
Monday DH2 3PN
Stevenage Sword Dancers, Stevenage
Dave Gillis
email: Bagman@stevenagesword.org.uk
Rapper & Longsword
Tues
Styx of Stroud, Miserden
Gary Kelly, 01453 882860
email: clee915@btinternet.com
Mixed
Border
Tuesday Whiteway
Sullivan's Sword, Nottingham
John Holder, 07703 590768
email: holdermja@aol.com
Mixed
Longsword
Tuesday NG2 5OX
Swanmore Primary School Morris, Southampton
Andy Miller, 01489 892743
email: andy@doneath.fmail.co.uk
Mixed Junior
Cotswold, Border
Friday SO32 2PA

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Y |

Taff Rapper, Undy
Edwin Dyson, 07790 578605
email: swords@taffrapper.co.uk
Mixed
Rapper
Thursday(Cardiff @ CF10 1GL )
Tap & Sync, Peterborough
Pam Russell, 01832 273030
email: pamelajane.russell@gmail.com
Mixed
Appalachian, Other
Wednesday Oundle
Tatterfoals Morris, Lincolnshire
Pam Cook, 01724 346382
email: pamcook70@tiscali.co.uk
Mixed
North West
Thursday
Thakeham Morris, West Sussex
Male
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday
Theale Tattoo, Padworth
Rachel Beck, 07939 511234
email: rachel_n_beck@hotmail.com
Mixed
Step Clog
Sunday
Thieving Magpie, W. Yorkshire
Helen Armitage, 01274 682717
email: thievingmagpiemarsden@gmail.com
Mixed
Border
Monday HD7 6DJ
Tollerton Ploughboys, Nottinghamshire
Barry Roland, 07803 125353
email: barryroland@hotmail.com
Mixed
Cotswold, Border and Mummers
Tower Ravens, London
email: info@towerravens.org.uk
Female
Rapper
Monday EC3V 9DS
Tyne Bridge Morris, Newcastle upon Tyne
Jenny Johnson, 07792 411002
email: thebagman@tynebridgemorris.org.uk
Female
Garland, North West, Other
Thursday NE6 5YD
Tywardreath Morris, Cornwall
Lyn Thomas, 01726 851059
email: TywardreathMorris@yahoo.co.uk
Mixed
Cotswold
Wednesday Tywardreath PL24 2QG
Well Heeled, Bakewell
Jude Brown, 01629 815469
email: jude.brown4@live.co.uk
Mixed
Appalachian
Thursday DE45 1EB
Wharfedale Wayzgoose, W.Yorkshire
Malcolm Hills, 07918 611614
email: bagman@wharfedale-wayzgoose.co.uk
Mixed
Border, Molly
Tuesday LS21 1HB
White Horse Morris, Wiltshire
Mike Dixon, 01985 248350
email: bagman@whitehorsemorris.org.uk
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Wednesday
Whitethorn Morris, Middx
Sue Pearse, 01908 613644
email: suepearse@hotmail.com
Female
Northwest
Thursday
Wicket Brood Border Morris, Herts
Geoff Simmonds, 01442 833649
email: treasurer@wicketbrood.org.uk
Mixed
Border
Tuesday
WTF Border Morris, Ossett, W Yorks
Catherine Wilson 07724 697035
catherineandmary@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed
Border
Sunday HD7 5UA
Wytchwood Morris, Worcestershire
Stephen Podger, 07813 116574
email: stephenpodger@gmail.com
Mixed
Border, Cotswold, Molly
Wednesday DY10 2YL
Yon Lot, Lancaster
Rosie Johnstone, 01524 37688
email: rosie@attamail.co.uk
Mixed
Step Clog
Tuesday LA1 3PE
Yorkshire Coast Morris, Scarborough
Adrian Jenkins, 07828 926865
email: adijay@tesco.net
Mixed
Cotswold, Border
Thursday Scarborough
Young Miscellany Folk Dance Group, Hertfordshire
Lynda Swaine, 01707 324413
email: lynda.swaine@btinternet.com
Mixed Junior
Northwest, Border, Other
Sunday, Harpenden