Officers are elected at the AGM each year (held in November). Nominations for officers will be called for at least two months before the AGM, and nominations should be made for current officers as well as prospective ones. Think about what you or a fellow member could offer to OM, and what the experience can bring to you. Being an officer my even help your employment prospects.

  • CHAIR: Nicki Pickering
    , Wales Phone: 01248 600095, email: chair@open-morris.org
  • SECRETARY: Brian Antuar, Norfolk
    Phone: 01263 715762, email: secretary@open-morris.org
  • MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY: Liz Scholey
    email: membership@open-morris.org
  • TREASURER: Lindsay McComb , Isle of Wight
    email: treasurer@open-morris.org
  • EDITOR OM Magazine: Jenny Cox
    email: dancingon@open-morris.org
  • WEB OFFICER: Craig Simmonds, West Midlands
    email: web@open-morris.org

Officers elected at 2016 EGM/AGM:
Chair: Nicki Pickering
Secretary: Brian Antuar (Re-elected)
Membership: Liz Scholey
Treasurer: Lindsay McComb
Web: Craig Simmonds (Re-elected)

AREA REPRESENTATIVES: We have Area Representatives who contact and visit sides in their local areas to listen to your ideas and let you know more about Open Morris.

Our Area Representatives are:
  • North East - Yorkshire, Durham, Northumberland, Teeside, Tyne and Wear: Wendy Bostock - wbostock@mistral.co.uk
  • East Midlands - Lincs, Notts, Derbyshire, Leics, Rutland, Northants: Will Nesbitt - mr_squirtboater@hotmail.co.uk
  • West Midlands - Staffs, Worcs, Warwickshire, Shropshire, W Midlands, Herefordshire: Vacant - Please get in touch if you're interested!
  • Wales & North West - Wales, Cheshire, Lancs, Cumbria, Greater Mancs, Merseyside: Nicki Pickering - dr_nicki_h@hotmail.com
  • East Anglia - Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambs, Peterborough: Robin James - robin@robinjames.me.uk
  • South East - Kent, E Sussex, Essex, W Sussex, London, Greater London, Surrey: John Scholey - js@danceon.org
  • Central - Oxon, Herts, Beds, Bucks, Berks: Jenny Cox - jen@bunkfest.co.uk
  • South Central - Hants and IOW: Lindsay Mccomb - linsch@iowasbestos.co.uk
  • West/South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Wiltshire, Gloucs, Avon incl Bristol: Vacant - Please get in touch if you're interested!